Olen onneni kukkuloilla!!

HELLO!!

Okay before I forget: My next preparation day is on Monday. We are going back down to Helsinki for a meeting at the mission home. Yay for 24 hours of traveling!!!

This week was SO GOOD!!

Yesterday was quite a good day!! So in the morning before going out I prayed that we would find peace that day (auta meitä löytämään rauhaa tänään) and we sure did!! The very first door we knocked on that morning was the door of the cutest little old woman, and her name was RAUHA! Her name is PEACE! So we truly did find peace that day. I really like Heavenly Father’s sense of humor sometimes :)) On that morning we also saw a woman surrounded by hundreds of birds and they were swarming and flying around her because she was feeding them bread. That was really spooky looking.

I really would like to remind all of you of the great promise that our wonderful prophet has given to us if we would study the Book of Mormon daily:

My dear associates in the work of the Lord, I implore each of us to prayerfully study and ponder the Book of Mormon each day. As we do so, we will be in a position to hear the voice of the Spirit, to resist temptation, to overcome doubt and fear, and to receive heaven’s help in our lives. I so testify with all my heart in the name of Jesus Christ, amen.

Isn’t that SUCH an mazing promise??? I also promise that this works. When we read the Book of Mormon every single day with a prayerful attitude, an abundance of peace will come into our lives. DO IT EVERYONE!!

I thank you each for all the examples that you have been to me over the years.

Sister Wilson

Leave a Reply

